Principal Kate Christie
principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Board of Trustees
Chairperson
Andrew Smith Andrew@esclan.co.nz
   
Home &  School Chairperson Sonia Glenhomeandschool@cashmere-ave.school.nz
   
Teaching Staff    
Senior School    
Room 16 Meg Everest m.everest@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 18
Blair Elliott
b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 17 Phil Rodley 
(AssociatePrincipal)
p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 19
AnneMaree Breen
a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz


Middle School    
Associate Principal  Jo Staite

j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 3 (& 4) Joseph McAuleyj.mcauley@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 4 (& 3)

Room 5    
Mel Liddle

Liam Jansen    
m.liddle@cashmere-ave.school.nz

l.jansen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Room 2 Ginny Ralfe g.ralfe@cashmere-ave.school.nz
     
Junior School    
 Room 11 (& 12)Sarah Peck
(Associate Principal)
 s.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 12 (& 11) Leigh Robsonl.robson@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room 10Rebecca Antipasr.antipas@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 8
Clair Moloney
c.moloney@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room 9Jessica Stewart
j.stewart@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room  14
Linda Palairetl.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 15        Tricia Willt.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz

 
 




               

Our People


Office
Executive Officer
  
Debby Hunt 
  
office@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Administrative Officer     Helen Byrne admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Office Assistant

Jenny Fenwickadmin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Support Staff
SENCO
 
Angela Murie

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Teacher AidesSonia Glen
Sylvia Kan
 
 
Suzanne Morrison

 Jazmin Nieto Duran
  Rachel Porteous
 Maria Seymour
Rachel Spencer
Carmen Taylor


 Specialist TutorsSean O'Connor
Alwyn Rees
s.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz
a.rees@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Library 
Library Manager
 
Rachel Huddleston 
 
r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Digital Systems Manager
Ileana Michaelsi.michaels@cashmere-ave.school.nz