Principal Kate Christie
principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Board of Trustees
Chairperson
Andrew Smith Andrew@esclan.co.nz
   
Home &  School Chairperson Sonia Glenhomeandschool@cashmere-ave.school.nz
   
Teaching Staff    
Senior School    
Room 17

Room 16
Phil Rodley
(Associate Principal)
Meg Everest
p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz

m.everest@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 18
Blair Elliott
b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 19
AnneMaree Breen
a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz


Middle School    
Associate Principal
Room 2 
Room 3 (&4) 
Room 4 (& 3)
Room 5  
 Jo Staite
Ginny Ralfe
Joseph McAuley
Mel Liddle
Liam Jansen
j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz
g.ralfe@cashmere-ave.school.nz
j.mcauley@cashmere-ave.school.nz
m.liddle@cashmere-ave.school.nz
l.jansen@cashmere-ave.school.nz


Junior School    
Junior Hub (10,11,12)Sarah Peck
(Associate Principal)
 s.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Junior Hub (10,11,12)Leigh Robsonl.robson@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Junior Hub (10,11,12)
Room 15
Room 14
Room 9
Room 8  

Rebecca Antipas
Tricia Will
Linda Palairet
Jessica Stewart
Clair Moloney
 
 
r.antipas@cashmere-ave.school.nz
t.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz
l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz
j.stewart@cashmere-ave.school.nz
c.moloney@cashmere-ave.school.nz


Part Time Teachers

Sue Moody
Lisa McHardy
Jo-Anne Burbery
Susan Armitage
Sandy Wills
Clair Norris

s.moody@cashmere-ave.school.nz
l.mchardy@cashmere-ave.school.nz
j.burbery@cashmere-ave.school.nz
s.armitage@cashmere-ave.school.nz
s.wills@cashmere-ave.school.nz
c.norris@cashmere-ave.school.nz





               

Our People


Office
Executive Officer
  
Debby Hunt 
  
office@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Administrative Officer     Helen Byrne admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Office Assistant

Jenny Fenwickadmin@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Support Staff
SENCO
 
Angela Murie

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Teacher AidesMaria Seymour
Sonia Glen
Sylvia Kan
Carmen Taylor
Jazmin Nieto Duran
Suzanne Morrison
Rachel Spencer
Sofia Ranpitsch
Sacha Eddington

 Specialist TutorsSean O'Connor
Alwyn Rees
s.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz
a.rees@cashmere-ave.school.nz


Library Manager


Digital Systems Manager


 
Rachel Huddleston


Sonia Glen 
 
r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz


s.glen@cashmere-ave.school.nz