Principal Kate Christie
principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Board of Trustees
Chairperson
Andrew Smith Andrew@esclan.co.nz
   
Home &  School Chairperson Tracy Mearshomeandschool@cashmere-ave.school.nz
   
Teaching Staff    
Senior School    
Room 19 Corrina Rayson c.rayson@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 18
Blair Elliott
b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 17  Phil Rodley 
(AssociatePrincipal)
p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 16AnneMaree Breena.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz
     
Middle School    
Room 9 (& 7) 
 Jo Staite
(AssociatePrincipal)
j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 7 (& 9) Joseph McAuleyj.mcauley@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 1  Leigh Robson l.robson@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 2  Ginny Ralfe g.ralfe@cashmere-ave.school.nz
     
Junior School    
 Room 7 Clair Norris c.norris@cashmere-ave.school.nz
   
Room 10
Rebecca Antipas
r.antipas@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 11 Sarah Pecks.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room 12 Lisa McHardy
l.mchardy@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room 14 
Linda Palairet
(Associate Principal)
l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 15 Hannah Brown
(Senior Teacher)
h.brown@cashmere-ave.school.nz



 
 




               

Our People


Office
Executive Officer
  
Debby Hunt 
  
office@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Administrative Officer     Helen Byrne admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Office Assistant

Jenny Fenwickadmin@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Part time Teachers Sue Moody
Tricia Will
 s.moody@cashmere-ave.school.nz
 t.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz
  Jo-Anne Burbery
 Susan Armitage 
 Sandy Wills 
 Sean O'Connor 

Support Staff
SENCO
 
Angela Murie

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz
 
Teacher Aides
 
Maria Seymour
 

  Sonia Glen
  Jane Tribe
  Rachel Porteous
 Sylvia Kan
Shelia Jacay
 

 Specialist TutorShannon Maddern

Daniels
Library 
Library Manager
 
Rachel Huddleston 
 
r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Digital Systems Manager
Sarah Jordan
s.jordan@cashmere-ave.school.nz