Principal Kate Christie
principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Board of Trustees
Chairperson
Andrew Smith Andrew@esclan.co.nz
   
Home &  School Chairperson Sonia Glenhomeandschool@cashmere-ave.school.nz
   
Teaching Staff    
Senior School    
Room 19 Meg Everest m.everest@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 18
Blair Elliott
b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 17 Phil Rodley 
(AssociatePrincipal)
p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 16Rachael Cobhamr.cobham@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 15 AnneMaree Breen  a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Middle School    
Room 4 (& 3)
 Jo Staite
(AssociatePrincipal)
j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 3 (& 4) Joseph McAuleyj.mcauley@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 5Mel Liddle m.liddle@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 2 Ginny Ralfe g.ralfe@cashmere-ave.school.nz
     
Junior School    
Room 9Linda Palairet
(Associate Principal)
 l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 8 Tricia Willt.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room 10
Jessica Stewart
j.stewart@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 11 (& 12)Sarah Pecks.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room 12 (& 11)Leigh Robsonl.robson@cashmere-ave.school.nz 
Room  14
Rebecca Antipasr.antipas@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Room 7        Jessica Stewartj.stewart@cashmere-ave.school.nz



 
 




               

Our People


Office
Executive Officer
  
Debby Hunt 
  
office@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Administrative Officer     Helen Byrne admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Office Assistant

Jenny Fenwickadmin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Support Staff
SENCO
 
Angela Murie

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz
 
Teacher Aides
 
Maria Seymour
 

 Mandy Allen 
  Nehal Elnazer
 
Rachel Porteous Sheila Jacay

  Sonia Glen
 Sylvia Kan
Carmen Taylor
 

 Specialist TutorSean O'Connors.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Library 
Library Manager
 
Rachel Huddleston 
 
r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz
Digital Systems Manager
Ileana Michaelsi.michaels@cashmere-ave.school.nz