Kate Christie

Principal

principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Office

Jenny Fenwick

Administrative Officer

office@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sara Heath

Accounts Administrator

admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Abigail Timmins

Office Assistance

Senior Syndicate

Phil Rodley

Room 17 Year 5 & 6 (Associate Principal)

p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Blair Elliott

Room 18 Year 5 & 6

b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz

AnneMaree Breen

Room 19 Year 5 & 6

a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sarah Littler

Room 16 Year 5 & 6

s.littler@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Jo Staite

Associate Principal

j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sarah-Grace Breen

Room 5 Year 2 & 3

s.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Tiaoyan Li

Room 10 Year 3 & 4

t.li@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Williams

Room 11 Year 3 & 4

j.williams@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Ashley Durston

Room 12 Year 3 & 4

a.durston@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Junior Syndicate

Sarah Peck

Room 4 (and 3) Year 2 (Associate Principal)

s.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jess Maurice

Room 3 (and 4) Year 2

j.maurice@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Linda Palairet

Room 14 Year 1

l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Tricia Will

Room 15 Year 1

t.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jennifer Neill

Room 2 Year 1 & NE

j.neill@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Sue Moody

Part Time Teacher

s.moody@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Susan Armitage

Part Time Teacher

s.armitage@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Lisa McHardy

Part Time Teacher

l.mchardy@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jo-Anne Burbery

Part Time Teacher

j.burbery@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sandy Wills

Part Time Teacher

s.wills@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Library & ICT

Rachel Huddleston

Library Manager

r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sonia Glen

Digital Systems Manager

s.glen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Support Staff

Angela Murie

SENCO Assistant

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Maria Seymour

Teacher Aide

Sylvia Kan

Teacher Aide

Carmen Taylor

Teacher Aide

Jazmin Nieto Duran

Teacher Aide

Amelia Barrie

Teacher Aide

Tom Whitehead

Teacher Aide

Specialist Tutors

Sean O'Connor

Specialist Tutors

s.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Alwyn Rees

Specialist Tutor

a.rees@cashmere-ave.school.nz