Kate Christie

Principal

principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Office

Helen Byrne

Administrative Manager

admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Fenwick

Administrative Officer

office@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sara Heath

Office Assistant

admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Phil Rodley

Room 17 (Associate Principal)

p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Blair Elliott

Room 18

b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz

AnneMaree Breen

Room 19

a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Jo Staite

Associate Principal

j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Jessep

Room 3 (&4)

j.jessep@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Mel Liddle

Room 4 (& 3)

m.liddle@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Junior Syndicate

Sarah Peck

Year 2 Hub (10,11,12) (Associate Principal)

s.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Leigh Robson

Year 2 Hub (10,11,12)

l.robson@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jessica Maurice

Year 2 Hub (10,11,12)

j.maurice@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Linda Palairet

Room 14

l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Tricia Will

Room 15

t.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Deanna Tulikifanga

Room 9

d.tulikifanga@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Sue Moody

Part Time Teacher

s.moody@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Susan Armitage

Part Time Teacher

s.armitage@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Lisa McHardy

Part Time Teacher

l.mchardy@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jo-Anne Burbery

Part Time Teacher

j.burbery@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sandy Wills

Part Time Teacher

s.wills@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Library & ICT

Rachel Huddleston

Library Manager

r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sonia Glen

Digital Systems Manager & Teacher Aide

s.glen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Support Staff

Angela Murie

SENCO Assistant

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Maria Seymour

Teacher Aide

Sonia Glen

Teacher Aide

Sylvia Kan

Teacher Aide

Carmen Taylor

Teacher Aide

Jazmin Nieto Duran

Teacher Aide

Suzanne Morrison

Teacher Aide

Rachel Spencer

Teacher Aide

Finn Munnelly

Teacher Aide

Specialist Tutors

Sean O'Connor

Specialist Tutors

s.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Alwyn Rees

Specialist Tutor

a.rees@cashmere-ave.school.nz