Adelle Jensen

Principal

principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jo Staite

Deputy Principal

j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Office

Jenny Fenwick

Administrative Officer

office@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sara Heath

Accounts Administrator

admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Abigail Timmins

Office Assistant

Team 1

Linda Palairet

Room 10 Year 1 Team Leader

l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Tricia Will

Room 12 Year 1

t.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Team 2

Jess Maurice

Room 9 Year 2 Team Leader

j.maurice@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Monique Bensemann

Room 7

m.bensemann@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Team 3

Ashley Durston

Room 3 Year 3 & 4 Team Leader

a.durston@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Kezia Smith

Room 4 Year 3 & 4

k.smith@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sarah Peck

Room 5 Year 3 & 4

s.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Bridget Wylie

Room 1 Year 3 & 4

b.wylie@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Team 4

Sarah Littler

Room 16 Year 5 & 6 Team Leader

s.littler@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Calvin Randall

Room 17 Year 4 & 5

c.randall@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Blair Elliott

Room 18 Year 5 & 6

b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz

AnneMaree Breen

Room 19 Year 5 & 6

a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Susan Armitage

Part Time Teacher

s.armitage@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sandy Wills

Part Time Teacher

s.wills@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Lisa McHardy

Part Time Teacher

l.mchardy@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Williams

Part Time Teachers

j.williams@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Neill

Part Time Teacher

j.neill@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Gini Ralfe

Part Time Teacher

g.ralfe@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Library & ICT

Sonia Glen

Library & ICT Manager

s.glen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Abigail Timmins

Library Assistant

Support Staff

Angela Murie

SENCO Assistant

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Maria Seymour

Teacher Aide

Sylvia Kan

Teacher Aide

Jazmin Nieto Duran

Teacher Aide

Amelia Barrie

Teacher Aide

Tom Whitehead

Teacher Aide

Specialist Tutors

Sean O'Connor

Specialist Tutors

s.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz