Kate Christie

Principal

principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Office

Jenny Fenwick

Administrative Officer

office@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sara Heath

Accounts Administrator

admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Abigail Timmins

Office Assistance

Senior Syndicate

Phil Rodley

Room 17 Year 6 (Associate Principal)

p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Blair Elliott

Room 18 Year 5

b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz

AnneMaree Breen

Room 19 Year 6

a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Leigh Robson

Year 4 & 5

l.robson@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Jo Staite

Associate Principal

j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Williams

Room 3 (&4)

j.williams@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Tiaoyan Li

Room 4 (& 3)

t.li@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sarah-Grace Breen

Room 5

s.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Junior Syndicate

Sarah Peck

Year 2 Room 7 (Associate Principal)

s.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jess Maurice

Year 2 Room 9

j.maurice@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Linda Palairet

Year 1 Room 14

l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Tricia Will

Year 1 Room 15

t.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Anna Wembridge

Year 1/0 Room 10

a.wembridge@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jennifer Neill

Room 11 New Entrance

j.neill@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Sue Moody

Part Time Teacher

s.moody@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Susan Armitage

Part Time Teacher

s.armitage@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Lisa McHardy

Part Time Teacher

l.mchardy@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jo-Anne Burbery

Part Time Teacher

j.burbery@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sandy Wills

Part Time Teacher

s.wills@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Rebecca Kelynack

Part Time Teacher

r.kelynack@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Library & ICT

Rachel Huddleston

Library Manager

r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sonia Glen

Digital Systems Manager

s.glen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Support Staff

Angela Murie

SENCO Assistant

a.murie@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Maria Seymour

Teacher Aide

Sylvia Kan

Teacher Aide

Carmen Taylor

Teacher Aide

Jazmin Nieto Duran

Teacher Aide

Rachel Spencer

Teacher Aide

Finn Munnelly

Teacher Aide

Specialist Tutors

Sean O'Connor

Specialist Tutors

s.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Alwyn Rees

Specialist Tutor

a.rees@cashmere-ave.school.nz