Kate Christie Principal

Kate Christie

Principal

principal@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Office

Debby Hunt

Debby Hunt

Executive Officer

office@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Helen Byrne

Helen Byrne

Adminstrative Officer

admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Fenwick

Jenny Fenwick

Office Assistant

admin@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Senior Syndicate

Phil Rodley

Phil Rodley

Room 17 (Associate Principal)

p.rodley@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Blair Elliott

Blair Elliott

Room 18

b.elliott@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Anne Maree Breen

AnneMaree Breen

Room 19

a.breen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Middle Syndicate

Jo Slaite

Jo Staite

Associate Principal

j.staite@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jenny Jessep 1

Jenny Jessep

Room 3 (&4)

j.jessep@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Mel Liddle

Mel Liddle

Room 4 (& 3)

m.liddle@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Junior Syndicate

Sarah Peck

Sarah Peck

Year 2 Hub (10,11,12) (Associate Principal)

s.peck@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Leigh Robson

Leigh Robson

Year 2 Hub (10,11,12)

l.robson@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jess Maurice

Jessica Maurice

Year 2 Hub (10,11,12)

j.maurice@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Linda Palairet

Linda Palairet

Room 14

l.palairet@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Tricia Will

Tricia Will

Room 15

t.will@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Part Time Teachers

Sue Moody

Sue Moody

Part Time Teacher

s.moody@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Lisa McHardy

Lisa McHardy

Part Time Teacher

l.mchardy@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Jo Burbery

Jo-Anne Burbery

Part Time Teacher

j.burbery@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sandy Wills

Sandy Wills

Part Time Teacher

s.wills@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Library & ICT

Rachel Huddleston

Rachel Huddleston

Library Manager

r.huddleston@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Sonia Glen

Sonia Glen

Digital Systems Manager & Teacher Aide

s.glen@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Support Staff

Maria Seymour

Maria Seymour

Teacher Aide

Sylvia Kan

Sylvia Kan

Teacher Aide

Carmen Taylor

Carmen Taylor

Teacher Aide

Jazmin

Jazmin Nieto Duran

Teacher Aide

Suzanne Morrison

Suzanne Morrison

Teacher Aide

Rachel Spencer

Rachel Spencer

Teacher Aide

Finn

Finn Munnelly

Teacher Aide

Specialist Tutors

Sean O Connor 1

Sean O'Connor

Specialist Tutors

s.oconnor@cashmere-ave.school.nz

Alwyn Rees 1

Alwyn Rees

Specialist Tutor

a.rees@cashmere-ave.school.nz